Donate for Jaden medical expenses

Jaden, my 5 year son is unable to speak, walk, stand or eat on his own! As a mother I know what I am going through. Dear readers, situation was never like this before 2010 as my little darling was like any other normal growing child. It was in 2010, Jaden had a near drown and all his symptoms were so negative that even the doctors asked me to get prepared for donating his organ. As a mother only I know what I felt and all I could do is to pray to the almighty for my son’s life. God is always good and Jaden woke up, but with all those serious issues and even today he is unable to speak, walk or eat food by mouth. He was in the hospital for over a month, and as soon he was released they started physical therapy, speech therapy and hyperbaric oxygen treatment. All these treatments are pricey and if you are reading this, and if you are a mom then you must be able to understand how hard it is to bear all these. I am on a crusade to raise fund for medical expenses for my son.

I learnt from the doctors that trip or a fall can even lead to sciatic nerve damage, and for those who find themselves in such a condition the effects are however devastating. Damaged sciatic nerve can cause an array of chronic symptoms including muscle weakness, inability to walk, severe pain, loss of sensation and loss of bladder and bowel control. No wonder, quality of life is affected by both extreme limitations on activity and constant, unpleasant physical stimuli. My son has been advised for stem cell treatment which has now taken the world by storm. To be honest, I am not here to talk about the advancements in stem cell or Hyperbaric oxygen therapy but I am here for a noble cause. Yes, you have got that right; Donate for Jaden to let him survive and in order to carry out his expensive hyperbaric oxygen treatment and stem cell treatment.

 The treatment consists of 6 weeks of injections of the medicine Neupogen which initiates the production of stem cells in large numbers. Yes, it’s costly hence help for Jaden is needed to cover his treatment cost. I am a Real Estate Broker and the only type of insurance policy which I can get is a private policy and these policies seem not to offer nearly as much as a large corporate policy would. I therefore request to raise Help for Jaden.

Leave a comment